Prima pagină > Lyrics > Bon Jovi: Wanted dead or alive

Bon Jovi: Wanted dead or alive

It’s all the same – only the names will change
Every day it seems we’re wastin’ away
Another place where the faces are so cold
I’d drive all night just to get back home

I’m a cowboy – on a steel horse I ride
I’m wanted dead or alive
Wanted dead or alive

Sometimes I sleep – sometimes it’s not for days
The people I meet always go their separate ways
Sometimes you tell the day by the bottle that you drink
And times when you’re alone and all you do is think

I’m a cowboy – on a steel horse I ride
I’m wanted dead or alive
Wanted dead or alive

Oh, and I ride!

I’m a cowboy – on a steel horse I ride
I’m wanted dead or alive

And I walk these streets – a loaded six-string on my back
I play for keeps ‘cause I might not make it back
I’ve been everywhere – still I’m standing tall
I’ve seen a million faces and I’ve rocked them all

‘cause I’m a cowboy – on a steel horse I ride
I’m wanted dead or alive
I’m a cowboy – I got the night on my side
I’m wanted dead or alive
And I ride dead or alive
I still drive dead or alive
Dead or alive
Dead or alive
Dead or alive
Dead or alive

Categorii:Lyrics
  1. nantara
    Septembrie 29, 2007 la 9:14 pm

    Frumoasa melodia…Eu cand i-am vazut pentru prima oara videoclipul, l-am confundat pe JBJ cu Axl Rose. nu stiu de ce..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Lasă un răspuns

